Past year
  • Any time
  • Past hour
  • Past 24 hours
  • Past week
  • Past month
  • Past year
All results
Feb 12, 2021 ˇ For the Chicago Cubs, their four top affiliates are familiar to fans. The Iowa Cubs remain the team's Triple-A club, the Tennessee Smokies, Double-A, South Bend ...
People also ask
Dec 9, 2020 ˇ The Chicago Cubs will invite back its top four full-season affiliates for the 2021 season and beyond: Iowa Cubs, Tennessee, South Bend and Myrtle Beach.
May 4, 2021 ˇ The Cubs unveiled the rosters for each of their affiliates — Triple-A Iowa, Double-A Tennessee, Advanced Class-A South Bend and Class-A Myrtle Beach. Triple-A ...
Feb 12, 2021 ˇ As discussed, the Chicago Cubs now have just four full-season affiliates – the AAA Iowa Cubs, the AA Tennessee Smokies, the High-A South Bend Cubs, and the Low- ...
Dec 9, 2020 ˇ The Chicago Cubs have invited four of their minor league teams, including the Triple-A Iowa Cubs and Single-A South Bend Cubs, to remain with the club as ...
Feb 12, 2021 ˇ Wednesday was the deadline for minor league teams to sign their contract ... Tommy Birch of the Des Moines Register reported back in November that the ...
Dec 9, 2020 ˇ This continuity isn't indicative of the overall upheaval across the minor league landscape as teams scramble to renew or secure affiliations with MLB clubs.
Apr 17, 2021 ˇ The Iowa Cubs are a Minor League Baseball team of the Triple-A East and the Triple-A affiliate of the Chicago Cubs. They are located in Des Moines, Iowa, ...

Team: Chicago Cubs (1981–present)
League: Triple-A East (2021–present)
Previous teams: Chicago White Sox (1976–1980); Houston Astros (1975); Chicago White Sox (1973–1974); Oakland Athletics ...
Previous leagues: Pacific Coast League (1998–2020); American Association (1969–1997)
Jun 30, 2021 ˇ The Arizona Complex League Cubs are a Rookie-level affiliate of the Chicago Cubs, competing in the Arizona Complex League of Minor League Baseball. The team ...

League: Arizona Complex League
Previous leagues: Arizona League (1997–2020)
Division titles (1): 2002
First half titles (1): 2016