Google
Google
×

Saturday Night Live

Episodes

December 14 - Scarlett Johansson

Saturday Night Live episode (season 45, episode 9)
Scarlett Johansson takes the stage as a host and invites the singer Niall Horan to perform.
Air date: December 14, 2019
Previous episode: December 7 - Jennifer Lopez
People also search for
Dec 15, 2019 · A recap and ranking of Saturday Night Live's December 14, 2019 episode, featuring host Scarlett Johansson and musical guest Niall Horan.
Dec 15, 2019 · Niall Horan second performance — “Put a Little Love on Me” ... This ballad is Horan's latest release. It reportedly deals with his break-up with ...
Jan 24, 2020 · Scarlett Johansson hosts Saturday Night Live on December 14, 2019 with musical guest Niall Horan.
Video for saturday night live season 45 episode 9
Dec 17, 2019 · Join Jeff Graham and Amy Maestri to break down the episode!"Live from New York, it's ...Duration: 24:51
Posted: Dec 17, 2019
Cast & Crew · Kenan Thompson · Kate McKinnon · Cecily Strong · Aidy Bryant · Beck Bennett · Colin Jost · Michael Che · Pete Davidson. Directed By: Don Roy King
Video for saturday night live season 45 episode 9
Dec 14, 2019 · Metacritic TV Episode Reviews, Scarlett Johansson; Niall Horan, Scarlett Johansson will return ...Posted: Dec 14, 2019
The third of these episodes, airing on May 9, 2020 and hosted by former cast member Kristen Wiig, acted as the show's season finale. Contents. 1 ... No. of episodes: 18 Original release: September 28, 2019 –; May 9, 2020 Original network: NBC
NBC's Emmy-winning late-night comedy showcase enters its 45th season. ... SATURDAYS | 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT. main · episodes · photos · cast · shop.
Video for saturday night live season 45 episode 9
May 9 - SNL At Home. Watch full episode. Saturday Night Live closes out Season 45 with a ...
Dec 14, 2019 · ... Johansson: December 14, 2019. Season 45 Episode 966m. TV14. Host Scarlett Johansson; Niall Horan performs. Saturday Night Live Season 45.