Google
Google
×
Saturday Night Live. Saturdays | 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT. Jason Sudeikis is hosting SNL with musical guest Brandi Carlile! WATCH THE PROMO. NBC.
Episodes · Cast · About · Ladies Night Song
People also ask
Welcome to the official Saturday Night Live channel on YouTube! Here you will find your favorite sketches, behind the scenes clips and web exclusives, ...
Saturday Night Live (also known as SNL) is an American late-night live television sketch comedy and variety show created by Lorne Michaels and developed by ...
List of Saturday Night Live cast ... · Le Saturday Night Live · Season 1 · 1975–1980
Original network: NBC
Original release: October 11, 1975 –; present
Executive producers: Lorne Michaels; (1975–1980; 1985–present); Jean Doumanian (1980–1981); Dick Ebersol (1981–1985)
No. of seasons: 47
The official Instagram of Saturday Night Live. Watch live all October on @NBC and @PeacockTV! linktr.ee/snl.
Rating (45,685)
Saturday Night Live: Created by Lorne Michaels. With The Saturday Night Live Band, Don Pardo, Darrell Hammond, Lenny Pickett. A famous guest host stars in ...
First episode date: October 11, 1975
Saturday Night Live ... Jason Sudeikis hosts THIS SATURDAY with music from Brandi Carlile!!! ... Please do this skit lol. “Oooeee, what's up with that, what's up ...
After 46 years of great comedians gracing the Saturday Night Live stage, which SNL cast members have been on the show longer than anyone else? Moon Abbott 2 ...
Cast: Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, Cecily Strong, Kenan Thompson, Kyle Mooney, Pete Davidson, Mikey Day, Beck Bennett, Aidy ...