Google
Google
×
The forty-sixth season of the NBC comedy series Saturday Night Live premiered on October 3, 2020, ... the 2020–21 television season with host Chris Rock and musical guest ...
Cast · Episodes

Original release: October 3, 2020 –; May 22, 2021
Sep 24, 2020 · 'Saturday Night Live': All the Season 46 Hosts and Musical Guests. Here are all the hosts and musical guests ... September 24, 2020 12:06pm.
May 3, 2021 · Saturday Night Live has unveiled its star-studded roster of hosts and musical guests for Season 46, which kicked off in October of 2020.
People also ask
May 24, 2021 · This Season's 'SNL' Musical Guests, Cruelly Ranked ... Amping up the two loudest songs from 2020's Punisher, she and her band donned their ...
May 11, 2020 · In a truncated SNL season, fully one-ninth of the headlining musical guests were former members of One Direction: That'd be Harry Styles (see ...
May 3, 2021 · The musical guest will be alt-rock band The Strokes, who have been on the show three other times but not in nearly a decade. The band is ...
Nov 25, 2020 · 'SNL': Jason Bateman, Timothée Chalamet & Kristen Wiig To Host Final Three Episodes Of 2020; Morgan Wallen Gets Second Chance As Musical Guest.
Sep 23, 2021 · Here are all of the hosts and musical guests confirmed to appear on Season 47 of SNL so far. Best of Newsweek via email. Episode 11 — Will Forte ...
Saturday Night Live. Saturdays | 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT. Ariana Debose hosted SNL with musical guest Bleachers! WATCH THE HIGHLIGHTS. NBC.
5 days ago · Who's hosting SNL this week? SNL alum Will Forte is the host of SNL's Jan. 22 episode! He'll be joined by band Maneskin as the musical guest ...