Google
Google
×
4 hours ago · Find out if SNL is new tonight, who's hosting, what time, all about the new cast, the musical guests and how to watch.
People also ask
Will Forte hosted SNL with musical guest Måneskin! WATCH THE HIGHLIGHTS. NBC. SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE. SATURDAYS | 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT.
Dec 18, 2021 · "Saturday Night Live" musical guest Charli XCX, host Paul Rudd, and cast member Ego Nwodim in Studio 8H on Thursday.
Sep 22, 2021 · Here are all the hosts and musical guests 'Saturday Night Live' has booked for its 47th season in 2021-22.
Dec 4, 2021 · SNL returns on December 11. Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Billie Eilish will host and also serve as the musical guest.
Oct 2, 2021 · Of course, no new episode of SNL would be complete with a musical guest and NBC has lined up one of Country music's biggest stars to kick off ...
Nov 6, 2021 · Kieren Culkin will make his Saturday Night Live debut tonight as the show's host and Ed Sheeran will be the episode's musical guest.
Dec 10, 2021 · Its episode 8 of season 47. Billie Eilish is serving as both host and musical guest- an event that isn't quite as rare as it used to be, but its ...
The musical guest will be Bleachers after Roddy Rich was exposed to COVID, per Entertainment ... The Zillow ad on 'SNL' was a fan-favorite sketch in 2021.
The forty-sixth season of the NBC comedy series Saturday Night Live premiered on October 3, ... and concluded on May 22, 2021 with host Anya Taylor-Joy and musical guest ...