Google
Google
Past year
  • Any time
  • Past hour
  • Past 24 hours
  • Past week
  • Past month
  • Past year
All results
Sep 28, 2020 · What's America been craving? Here's a look at the top 50 most popular fast food chains, ranked by U.S. sales in 2019.
People also ask
What is the most popular fast food restaurant?
Rank
Company
Category
1
McDonald's
Burger
2
Starbucks
Snack
3
Chick-fil-A
Chicken
4
Taco Bell
Global
What is the top 10 fast food restaurants?

Here are the 10 best fast food restaurants in the country currently, according to Ranker.

In-N-Out Burger. innout. innout Verified. ...
Arby's. arbys. arbys Verified. ...
Dairy Queen. dairyqueen. dairyqueen Verified. ...
Burger King. burgerking. burgerking Verified. ...
Taco Bell. tacobell. tacobell Verified. ...
Five Guys. fiveguys. ...
KFC. kfc. ...
Wendy's. wendys.
The Best Fast Food Restaurants, According to Voters www.wideopeneats.com > americas-favorite-fast-food-brand
What is the most popular fast food restaurant in the US?
What are the top 5 fast food restaurants in the world?

14 Top Fast Food Chains in the World

Subway. In the past half-century or so, fast food chains have grown in numbers, reach, and revenue across the world. ...
McDonald's. McDonald's is one of the Biggest Fast Food Chains in the world. ...
Burger King. ...
KFC. ...
Starbucks. ...
Papa John's. ...
Noodles and Company. ...
Pizza Hut.
14 Top Fast Food Chains in the World | SOEGJOBS www.soegjobs.com > top-fast-food-chains-world
Apr 5, 2021 · These Are the Top 5 Fast-Food Chains in America Right Now · Wendy's · Taco Bell · Chick-fil-A · Starbucks · McDonald's · Read This Next · Subscribe to our daily ...
Feb 23, 2021 · Popularity Contest. Fast food restaurants are as busy as ever during the pandemic thanks to conveniences like drive-thrus and relatively inexpensive prices ...
8 hours ago · Competition has become even fiercer among the top 50 brands in limited service, with this year's QSR 50 report resembling a game of Chutes and Ladders.
Aug 3, 2020 · Ranking the Top 50 Fast-Food Chains in America ... About the QSR 50/ QSR 50 is an annual ranking of limited-service restaurant companies by U.S. ...
Mar 5, 2021 · Which fast-food chains are the most popular in each state. Cheapism reported on each state's most popular fast-food restaurant. Data was collected from June ...
Nov 20, 2020 · From cult favorites to local institutions, here is each state's favorite fast-food restaurant. 1. Alabama - Milo's Hamburgers. You can only get Milo's Hamburgers in ...
Video for Most popular fast food restaurants
Oct 31, 2020 · We list popular fast-food restaurants from every state in the US, including large chains like In ...Duration: 9:43
Posted: Oct 31, 2020
Jul 29, 2020 · We analyzed data from more than 6M consumers' spending habits to find out. Americans love fast food and have frequented their favorite drive-thru restaurants  ...