The celebrities who participated in this season of Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 include Sourabh Raaj Jain, Vishal Aditya Singh, Abhinav Shukla, Rahul Vaidya, Arjun Bijlani, Nikki Tamboli, Anushka Sen, Aastha Gill, Maheck Chahal, Sana Makbul, Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya, Varun Sood, and Shweta Tiwari.
Sep 22, 2021
Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi ; Presented by, Rohit Shetty ; No. of contestants, 13 ; Winner, Arjun Bijlani ; Runner-up, Divyanka Tripathi.
No. of contestants: 13
Winner: Arjun Bijlani
Runner-up: Divyanka Tripathi
No. of episodes: 22
Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 contestants name List · Divyanka Tripathi · Arjun Bijlani · Rahul Vaidya · Abhinav Shukla · Nikki Tamboli · Aastha Gill · Shweta Tiwari · Saurabh ...
Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 host: Rohit Shetty
Premier on (Channel Name): Colors tv
Starting Date: 17th July
People also ask
Who are the contestants of Khatron Ke Khiladi season 12?
They are — Erika Packard, Aneri Vajani, Shivangi Joshi, Pratik Sehajpal and Chetna Pande. Pratik made a comeback on the show as first wildcard entry. KKK 12 is set to air its 15th and 16th episode this week.
Who is the finalist of Khatron Ke Khiladi season 11?
Arjun Bijlani along with Shweta Tiwari, Rahul Vaidya, Vishal Aditya Singh, Varun Sood and Divyanka Tripathi were the finalist on Khatron Ke Khiladi 11. Actor Arjun Bijlani has been crowned the winner of this season of Khatron Ke Khiladi, hosted by filmmaker Rohit Shetty.
Who is the winner of the Khiladi season 11?
Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 winner Arjun Bijlani took to his Instagram handle and shared a video of his winning moment. He thanked host Rohit Shetty and also gave a shout-out to fellow finalists Divyanka Tripathi and Vishal Aditya Singh. Arjun Bijlani won Rohit Shetty-hosted Khatron Ke Khiladi 11.
How many contestants are there in Khatron Ke Khiladi season 11?
KKK 11 is slowly inching towards its grand finale. With Anushka Sen's elimination, a total of 8 contestants are left in the show will battle to grab Khatron Ke Khiladi 11's precious trophy — Arjun Bijlani, Divyanka Tripathi, Vishal Aditya Singh, Shweta Tiwari, Abhinav Shukla, Rahul Vaidya, Varun Sood and Sana Makbul.
Sep 10, 2021
Sep 27, 2021 · Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Contestants List ; 1, Anushka Sen, TV Actress ; 2, Rahul Vaidya, Singer ; 3, Mahek Chahal, Film Actress / Model ; 4, Sana ...
Show name: Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 (2021)
Repeat Telecast: Mon-Sat at 1:30 AM, 7:30 AM
Start date: 17th July 2021
Channel: Colors TV & Voot
Jul 24, 2021 · Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Full Contestants List: Rahul Vaidya, Divyanka, Arjun to compete in Rohit Shetty' show ; Rahul Vaidya · rahulvaidyarkv ; Arjun ...
Sep 27, 2021 · Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 premiered on July 17 with 13 contestants, which included Shweta Tiwari, Divyanka Tripathi, Abhinav Shukla, Rahul Vaidya, ...
Jun 21, 2021 · Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 confirmed finalists are Divyanka Tripathi, Arjun Bijlani, Shweta Tiwari, Varun Sood and Vishal Aditya Singh.
Sep 18, 2021 · khatron Ke Khiladi 11 is getting tougher with each passing day. Divyanka Tripathi, Shweta Tiwari, Arjun Bijlani, Vishal Aditya Singh, ...
Sep 10, 2021 · KKK11 eliminated contestants · Saurabh Raj Jain · Aastha Gill · Nikki Tamboli · Mahek Chahal · Anushka Sen ...