Google
tales from the loop jdr from books.google.com
The facility was complete in 1969, located deep below the pastoral countryside of Mälaröarna. The local population called this marvel of technology The Loop. These are its strange tales.
tales from the loop jdr from books.google.com
But Mälaröarna and the world would never be the same. Infused with strange machines and unfathomable creatures, Things from the Flood is transcendent look at technology that will stay with you long after you turn the final page.
tales from the loop jdr from books.google.com
Come join the adventure in Symbaroum, the acclaimed Swedish roleplaying game!
tales from the loop jdr from books.google.com
Things alien. This is the official ALIEN tabletop roleplaying game - a universe of body horror and corporate brinkmanship, where synthetic people play god while space truckers and marines serve host to newborn ghoulish creatures.
tales from the loop jdr from books.google.com
These are tales of the trials of youth, of schoolyard hazings, of first kisses, of finding yourself -- and robots.".
tales from the loop jdr from books.google.com
The Loop is a “wild and wonderfully scary novel” (Richard Chizmar, author of Gwendy’s Magic Feather) that offers a “hilarious and horrifying” (Brian Keene, author of The Rising) look at what one team of misfits can accomplish as ...
tales from the loop jdr from books.google.com
This is the beginning of a series of mysteries that lead the children out into the wilderness of The Loop and down into its secret tunnels.
tales from the loop jdr from books.google.com
NPR Best Books of 2018 A teen girl and her robot embark on a cross-country mission in this illustrated science fiction story, perfect for fans of Ready Player One and Black Mirror.
tales from the loop jdr from books.google.com
The Labyrinth is a unique vision of a dystopian future from one of the most sought-after visual storytellers in the world and internationally acclaimed author of The Electric State.