Google
In this tabletop roleplaying game, you play teenagers solving spectacular mysteries connected to the Loop – just make sure you're home in time for dinner. On ...
Missing: jdr | Must include:jdr
$4.99 In stock
Jun 2, 2020 · In this tabletop roleplaying game based on Simon Stålenhag's books, you'll play teenagers solving spectacular mysteries connected to the Loop – ...
Missing: jdr | Must include:jdr
Rating (10)
In this roleplaying game in the vein of E.T. and Stranger Things, you'll play teenagers solving mysteries connected to the Loop.
In this game, you play teenagers in the late Eighties, solving Mysteries connected to the Loop. Choose between character Types such as the Bookworm, the ...
Missing: jdr | Must include:jdr
Tales from the Loop. En 1954, le gouvernement suédois mit en chantier la construction du plus grand accélérateur de particules au monde dans les profondeurs du ...
People also ask
Is Tales from the loop rpg good?
Tales from the Loop is a great RPG that feels different from most other RPGs on the market. As the players are playing children the kind of problems they'll have to solve are different from what you would usually find in an RPG, and the setting gives GMs a lot of room to come up with their own crazy adventures.
What system does Tales from the loop use?
Cover of Tales from the Loop RPG book
Designers
Nils Hintze Simon Stålenhag
Genres
Science fiction Alternative history
Languages
English, Swedish
Systems
Year Zero Engine
Is Tales From the loop a book?
Tales from the Loop is an American science fiction drama television series developed and written by Nathaniel Halpern based on the art book of the same name by Swedish artist Simon Stålenhag. The eight-episode first season was released in its entirety on Amazon Prime Video on April 3, 2020.
What is Tales from the loop about Reddit?
Inspired by the wondrous paintings of Simon Stålenhag, Tales from the Loop explores the mind-bending adventures of the people who live above the Loop, a machine built to unlock and explore the mysteries of the universe - making things previously relegated to science fiction, possible.
Tales from the Loop est le troisième jeu de l'éditeur suédois Fria Ligan, après Mutant: Année Zéro et Coriolis: Le Troisième Horizon. L'équipe suédoise est ...
Video for tales from the loop jdr
Jan 28, 2019 · Voici le premier épisode de notre nouvelle campagne de JDR : Tales From The Loop !Début ...
Duration: 3:24:09
Posted: Jan 28, 2019
Feb 5, 2017 · Le jeu a été développé à partir d'un recueil d'illustrations fantastiques portant le même titre, réalisé par un artiste suédois nommé Simon ...
Products 1 - 15 of 15 · Tales from the Loop. 15 products. TomasFriaLigan. 246 subscribers. Tales from the Loop RPG trailer. Info. Shopping. Tap to unmute.
Missing: jdr | Must include:jdr
Mar 21, 2018 · “Tales from the Loop could very well be the RPG phenomenon of 2017.” & SUNDRY ISBN 978-1-910132-75-3. COPYRIGHT © 2017. SIMON STÅLENHAG AND ...