Any time
  • Any time
  • Past hour
  • Past 24 hours
  • Past week
  • Past month
  • Past year
The season aired from 7 February 2015 to 12 April 2015. It's the sixth season of the series Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi. ... Rohit Shetty was the host of the ...
Contestants · Elimination chart
People also ask
Khatron Ke Khiladi 3 was hosted by Priyanka Chopra. Shabir Ahluwalia was declared the winner of the season.
Season 3 · Season 4 · Season 5 · Season 6
Apr 13, 2015 · Ashish has been declared the winner of the popular reality show, Khatron ke Khiladi. After 10 weeks and 59 stunt segments, the curtains are ...
Khatron Ke Khiladi Winner of Season 6 – Aashish Chaudhary ... This season was again hosted by Rohit Shetty. Famous actor Ashish Chaudhary, whom we saw acting in ...
After a long journey of Season finally, time came for winning the tag of KKK 6. Ashish performed well in while season and finally to day declared as the winner ...
In this article, we have put together all the winners of Khatron Ke Khiladi by season. Khatron Ke Khiladi winner list, Date, Destination is.
Jun 23, 2021 · Aashish Chaudhary- Khatron Ke Khiladi Winner of Season 6. Siddharth Shukla- Khatron Ke Khiladi Winner of Season 7.