People also ask
What is the order of the Longmire books?

Walt Longmire Mysteries

The Cold Dish (2004)
Death Without Company (2006)
Kindness Goes Unpunished (2007)
Another Man's Moccasins (2008)
The Dark Horse (2009)
Junkyard Dogs (2010)
Hell Is Empty (2011) 7.5 Divorce Horse (2012)
As the Crow Flies (2012) 8.5 Christmas in Absaroka County (2012) 8.6 Messenger (2013)
Craig Johnson's Walt Longmire Mysteries books in order > craig-johnson > walt-longmire-mysteries
Why did Longmire get Cancelled?
On August 28, 2014, A&E announced that Longmire was cancelled after completing its third season, despite consistently strong viewership that made it "the most-watched original series in A&E history, packing almost 6 million viewers" per episode, "reportedly because it appealed to an older demographic that was ...
How many Longmire Mysteries are there?
How many books are in the Longmire book series?
With the hit television series Longmire capturing millions of viewers and Craig Johnson's last seven books hitting the New York Times bestseller list, Walt Longmire is a name on everyone's lips and has earned his star.
Walt Longmire Series · Book 1 · Shelve The Cold Dish · Book 2 · Shelve Death Without Company · Book 3 · Shelve Kindness Goes Unpunished · Book 4 · Shelve Another Man's ...
A series by Craig Johnson · 1. The Cold Dish (2004) · 2. Death Without Company (2006) · 3. Kindness Goes Unpunished (2007) · 4. Another Man's Moccasins (2008) · 5. Next to Last Stand · Daughter of the Morning Star · Land of Wolves · Depth of Winter
Parker will love this outstanding first novel, in which New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson introduces Sheriff Walt Longmire of Wyoming's Absaroka ... Authors: Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson, a writer from Wyoming, is the author of multiple novels in the Walt Longmire mystery series which has garnered popular and critical acclaim. Longmire Novels · Longmire Store · Contact · Longmire Days
The Walt Longmire book series by Craig Johnson includes books The Cold Dish, Death Without Company, Kindness Goes Unpunished, and several more.
Watch Unfinished Business. Episode 10 of Season 1. 10. Unfinished Business. 45m. Walt investigates the murder of a teenager who was one of four boys acquitted ...
Craig Johnson's popular Walt Longmire series follows a sheriff in fictional Absaroka County, Wyoming. Longmire solves crime near the Northern Cheyenne ... First: January 2005 Latest: September 2020
Longmire: Created by Hunt Baldwin, John Coveny. With Robert Taylor, Katee Sackhoff, Lou Diamond Phillips, Cassidy Freeman. Walt Longmire is the dedicated ...
Listen to Walt Longmire audiobooks on Audible. Immerse yourself in the series as it was meant to be heard. Free trial available!