People also ask
Walt Longmire Series ˇ Book 1 ˇ Shelve The Cold Dish ˇ Book 2 ˇ Shelve Death Without Company ˇ Book 3 ˇ Shelve Kindness Goes Unpunished ˇ Book 4 ˇ Shelve Another Man's ...
A series by Craig Johnson ˇ 1. The Cold Dish (2004) ˇ 2. Death Without Company (2006) ˇ 3. Kindness Goes Unpunished (2007) ˇ 4. Another Man's Moccasins (2008) ˇ 5.
Daughter of the Morning Star ˇ Next to Last Stand ˇ Land of Wolves
Longmire is title character of Walt Longmire Mysteries, a series of mystery novels first published in 2004. The novels were adapted into ...
Walt Longmire Mysteries ˇ Walt Longmire's fictional ... ˇ Longmire (TV series)
First appearance: "The Cold Dish"; December 29, 2004
Years of service: 1972–Present
Children: Cady Longmire (daughter)
Department: Absaroka County Sheriff's Department
Introducing Wyoming's Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting first Longmire novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Land of Wolves
Authors: Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson, a writer from Wyoming, is the author of multiple novels in the Walt Longmire mystery series which has garnered popular and critical acclaim.
Longmire Store ˇ Contact ˇ Longmire Novels ˇ Longmire Days
Jul 29, 2021 ˇ The Correct Order Of The Longmire Book Series ˇ 1. The Cold Dish (2004) ˇ 2. Death Without Company (2006) ˇ 3. Kindness Goes Unpunished (2007) ˇ 4.
Walt Longmire ˇ The Cold Dish ˇ Death Without Company ˇ Kindness Goes Unpunished ˇ Another Man's Moccasins ˇ The Dark Horse ˇ Junkyard Dogs ˇ Hell Is Empty ˇ As the ...
Craig Johnson's popular Walt Longmire series follows a sheriff in fictional Absaroka County, Wyoming. Longmire solves crime near the Northern Cheyenne ...
First: January 2005
Latest: September 2020
Rating (113,656)
Listen to Walt Longmire audiobooks on Audible. Immerse yourself in the series as it was meant to be heard. Free trial available!