Google
Past month
  • Any time
  • Past hour
  • Past 24 hours
  • Past week
  • Past month
  • Past year
All results
18 hours ago · There will be a brand new episode of Saturday Night Live. It's the season premiere as SNL kicks off season 48. Top Gun: Maverick star Miles Teller takes his ...
18 hours ago · Top Gun: Maverick star Miles Teller will host tonight's episode of Saturday Night Live. He'll be joined by musical guest Kendrick Lamar. As mentioned, it will ...
People also ask
Who is hosting SNL tonight Oct 1 2022?
Who is hosting SNL on Oct. 1, 2022? Following his Top Gun 2 success, Miles Teller is slated to host the show for the first time alongside musical guest Kendrick Lamar.
a day ago
Did Cecily leave SNL?
Can you watch SNL on Peacock?
Saturday Night Live airs on Saturdays at 11:30 pm ET/8:30 pm PT on NBC, as well as live-streaming on Peacock at the same time. All previous episodes of Saturday Night Live Season 47 are available to stream on Peacock and Hulu.
19 hours ago
Who has hosted Saturday Night Live 5 times?
Several former cast members have returned to take on hosting duties. Original cast member Chevy Chase has hosted the most times, eight in total. Tina Fey follows behind, having hosted six times, while Bill Murray and Will Ferrell have hosted five times.
1 day ago · (10/1/22) 'SNL' announces first three hosts of Season 48. Published: Oct. 01, 2022, 8:00 a.m.. Saturday Night Live Molly Kearney Marcello Hernandez.
1 day ago · While some shows have moved around and are airing at different times this season, SNL will once again be holding down the fort on Saturday night on NBC. Like in ...
Video for SNL tonight 2022
11 hours ago · ... Mitch McConnell (James Austin Johnson) and Herschel Walker (Kenan Thompson) stop by ...
Duration: 3:51
Posted: 11 hours ago
Video for SNL tonight 2022
12 hours ago · Saturday Night Live... ... 126,669 views Oct 1, 2022 ... preparing for his role in Top Gun ...
Duration: 4:26
Posted: 12 hours ago
23 hours ago · Is “SNL” new tonight 2022? YES. NBC's late night sketch comedy series airs its Season 48 premiere on Saturday, October 1 at 11:30 ET/ 10:30 CT/ 9:30 MT/ ...
19 hours ago · Saturday Night Live October 1, 2022 ... the good news is that you will at least have a chance to see a new episode of SNL tonight at the standard run time.
12 hours ago · October 1, 2022 9:10pm ... 'Saturday Night Live' Shakes Up Season 48 With New Look & Focus On Fresh Faces As Show Addresses Biggest Cast Turnover In Years.