Google
Google
×
Richard Onslow Roper from books.google.com
Now an AMC miniseries • The acclaimed novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Legacy of Spies and Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy John le Carré, the legendary author of sophisticated spy thrillers, is at the top of his game ...
Richard Onslow Roper from books.google.com
From the author of Something to Live For, a nostalgic, heart-warming story of two long-lost friends who embark on a 184-mile walk of the Thames Path in order to find their way back to the truth, and to their friendship.
Richard Onslow Roper from books.google.com
arms dealer Richard Onslow Roper, "the worst man in the world," who is responsible for the death of the only woman Pine ever loved. Pine turns avenger and patriot, at the same time finding a new love interest: Roper's mistress.
Richard Onslow Roper from books.google.com
Masculinity and Patriarchal Villainy in the British Novel: From Hitler to Voldemort sits at the intersection of literary studies and masculinity studies, arguing that the villain, in many works of contemporary British fiction, is a ...
Richard Onslow Roper from books.google.com
He also played the lead role of forensic psychiatrist Dr. Eldon Chance in the Hulu series Chance (2016-17).
Richard Onslow Roper from books.google.com
World powers clash for dominance as a beautiful Russian woman carries out a staggering mission and a derelict English publisher becomes the unlikely recipient of the Soviet Union's top defense secret. Reprint. 12,500 first printing.
Richard Onslow Roper from books.google.com
Previously published as How Not to Die Alone Smart, darkly funny, and life-affirming, for fans of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine, Something to Live For is the bighearted debut novel we all need, a story about love, loneliness, and the ...
Richard Onslow Roper from books.google.com
From the New York Times bestselling author of A Legacy of Spies.
Richard Onslow Roper from books.google.com
Ex-soldaat Jonathan Pine is nachtmanager in een hotel. Als iemand uit zijn verleden het hotel bezoekt, is Pine uit op wraak. De ideale vijand is een briljante spionagethriller van meesterverteller John le Carré, nu verfilmd door de BBC.