Past year
  • Any time
  • Past hour
  • Past 24 hours
  • Past week
  • Past month
  • Past year
All results
NBC / Subsidiaries
NBC News
People also ask
Apr 29, 2021 · The division holds 42 NBC and Telemundo owned stations, seven regional sports networks, multicast networks NBCLX, Cozi TV and TeleXitos, regional cable news ...
Apr 29, 2021 · The new division includes 42 NBC and Telemundo affiliated and owned stations, multicast networks NBCLX, Cozi TV, TeleXitos and the regional cable news ...
Apr 29, 2021 · A Rebrand Arrives for NBCU Owned Stations ... They include WTVJ-6 in Miami, KNBC-4 in Los Angeles and WRC-4 in Washington, D.C., among other stations. They have ...
Jun 28, 2021 · In 2006, NBC Universal sold four stations from its smallest markets. In November 2007, the NBC Owned Television ...

Parent: NBCUniversal Local; (NBCUniversal); (Comcast)
Divisions: NBC Owned Television Stations; Telemundo Station Group
Key people: Valari Staab (president)
Sep 5, 2021 · The network currently has 12 owned-and-operated stations, and current affiliation agreements with 223 other television stations. This article is a listing of ...
Apr 29, 2021 · By TVN Staff | April 29, 2021 | 4:06 p.m. ET. NBCUniversal Owned Television Stations rebranded as NBCUniversal Local on Thursday, a change taking place with ...
Apr 14, 2021 · NBC Owned Television Stations, the station group that is home to 12 NBC owned stations, announced Wednesday that local news playlists are now available on.
May 22, 2021 · Original NetSpan Stations. A station owned by Serestar Communications before its sale to NBC Universal's Telemundo Station Group in 2019. This ...
Apr 14, 2021 · ... a dozen NBC-owned stations as part of a broader initiative with Comcast. ... soon followed by offering live streams of local CBSN feeds on Pluto TV.
Mar 8, 2021 · NBCUniversal Owned Television Stations, a division of NBCUniversal that includes 42 NBC and Telemundo stations, has addressed that shift with an advanced ...