Pages in category "Defunct minor league baseball teams"
  • Abbeville Athletics.
  • Abbeville Red Sox.
  • Abbeville Sluggers.
  • Aberdeen Black Cats.
  • Aberdeen Pheasants.
  • Abilene Aces.
  • Abilene Eagles.
  • Abilene Prairie Dogs.
Feb 15, 2021 · The Iowa Cubs, Memphis Redbirds, Nashville Sounds, and Omaha Storm Chasers have all been moved from the PCL to the “East”, the Jacksonville ...
People also ask
Nov 29, 2019 · Here are the 42 teams ticketed to be removed from the affiliated minor leagues in Major League Baseball's proposal.
A · Albany A's · Allentown-Bethlehem Colts · Altoona Rams · Asheville Moonshiners · Atlanta Firecrackers · AZL Red Sox/Mariners · AZL Rockies/Cubs ...
Missing: 2021 | Must include:2021
Defunct, Folded, Former Professional Independent Baseball Teams From 1993 Through 2021. This page is dedicated to the former (folded, defunct) independent ...
California League — San Jose Giants Carolina League — Lynchburgh Hillcats Florida State League — Tampa Yankees ; Appalachian League — Danville Braves Arizona ...
Missing: Defunct | Must include:Defunct
Four ballparks had their farewell seasons in 2019: Pfitzner Stadium, Hank Aaron Stadium, Shrine on Airline and Intimidators Stadium. By Benjamin Hill. January ...
Dec 9, 2020 · MLB's desire to reshape, restructure and rearrange the minor leagues hasn't been much of a secret for a long time. Now, we know what MLB ...
Missing: Defunct | Must include:Defunct
A ; Amsterdam (NY) Rugmakers, Can-Am League (Baseball), 1938-1951 ; Anaheim Oranges, World Team Tennis, 1978 ; Anaheim Piranhas, Arena Football League, 1996-1997.