Google
Coronation Street spoilers next week from books.google.com
If you love Coronation Street, you will love Coronation Street Blog - The Book!
Coronation Street spoilers next week from books.google.com
After playing what is arguably the nation's best-loved soap character for 31 years, Bill leaves the series in December 2010.
Coronation Street spoilers next week from books.google.com
Ambition can be deadly... A glamorous thriller following three passionate women determined to revive the ratings of a TV soap.
Coronation Street spoilers next week from books.google.com
Old wounds are suddenly reopened, threatening to tear Nathan's whole world apart, as he comes face to face with the bleak landscape of lies and deception that has become his life. Burial is the story of one man's obsession with redemption.
Coronation Street spoilers next week from books.google.com
William Roache has been an actor on Britain's best-loved soap opera, Coronation Street, for over 50 years – making him the world's longest-serving soap star.
Coronation Street spoilers next week from books.google.com
The prefect seasonal gift full of nostalgia and charm, perfect for fans of Coronation Street and readers who love Fiction set in times past.
Coronation Street spoilers next week from books.google.com
Gives you a warm glow like a nice cup of tea' Irish Independent 'It made me refuse nights out in favour of curling up on the couch . . . dreaming of mouth-watering delights the book so vividly describes' Cecelia Ahern 'A lovely heart ...
Coronation Street spoilers next week from books.google.com
Lee Child, Eoin McNamee, and others explore the dark corners and alleyways of Belfast.