Google
Google
Any books
  • Any books
  • Preview available
  • Google eBooks
  • Free Google eBooks
Any document
Sorted by date
Vampires grave from books.google.com
An adventure with zombies.
Vampires grave from books.google.com
"- Mark Beech “Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Gail Carriger.” -- Library Journal “If you enjoy stories about women who won’t take crap from anyone, vampires, zombies, and British humor then I highly recommend this book.” ...
Vampires grave from books.google.com
The Vampire's Assistant is a short paranormal witch and vampire romance with hints of mystery.
Vampires grave from books.google.com
After waking in a shallow grave and clawing her way to freedom, Penelope Francis hunts for the rogue who stole her life and transformed her into a vampire.
Vampires grave from books.google.com
. . Thomas D’Agostino details the longstanding belief among New Englanders that supernatural entities were responsible for the disease called consumption.”—Crime Capsule Includes photos!
Vampires grave from books.google.com
3.1 Rising from the Grave – A Brief History of the Vampire Myth Throughout the whole vast shadowy world of ghosts and demons there is no figure so terrible, no figure so dreaded and abhorred, yet dight with such fearful fascination, as the ...
Vampires grave from books.google.com
Felicitas Schott. Table of contents 1 Introduction – Why Vampires Matter. ... 20 3.1 Rising from the Grave – A Brief History of the Vampire Myth. ... 28 4 Analysis of True Blood – Fictional Representation of the Vampire as the “Unknown Other”.
Vampires grave from books.google.com
Once again, vampire hunter Etty Steele is under threat.
Vampires grave from books.google.com
Once again, vampire hunter Etty Steele is under threat.
Vampires grave from books.google.com
The episode “The Fourth Man in the Fire” shows a very different sex scene between Sookie and vampire Bill (I, 8 – Scene 12). Assuming Bill died in the house burnt by vampire-hating humans, Sookie stands on Bill's grave in a sunny yellow ...