Google
Google
Bodyguard from books.google.com
Combining pulse-pounding action, diabolical enemies, and an insider's knowledge of the tricks of the trade, this prequel story in the BODYGUARD series is the perfect target for fans of Alex Rider, James Bond, Jack Bauer, and Jason Bourne.
Bodyguard from books.google.com
His attributes as a high-level bodyguard/protection officer are unsurpassed . . . "SAUDI Bodyguard is a must read for all those fascinated by the world of intelligence and security operations. Mark Young is the man to tell this story.
Bodyguard from books.google.com
GENA SHOWALTER"Temptation in Shadows" Tall, lean, muscular—and definitely rough around the edges—Sean Walker is not your typical nightclub bodyguard. He's a controller of shadows, able to wield darkness at will.
Bodyguard from books.google.com
Praise for the Bodyguard series: “Breathtaking action . . . as real as it gets.”—Eoin Colfer, author of the bestselling Artemis Fowl series "Bradford has combined Jack Bauer, James Bond and Alex Rider to bring us the action-packed ...
Bodyguard from books.google.com
Featuring intense action sequences and strong friendships, this series starter will appeal to reluctant readers and fans of the 'Alex Rider' books."—School Library Journal on Recruit
Bodyguard from books.google.com
FBI agent Harry O'Dell's personal vendetta against the mob introduces him to the knockout blond wife of a mafia boss, and his feelings for her present the greatest danger of all. Original.
Bodyguard from books.google.com
Bodyguard Principles offers valuable information outlining every aspect of, assignments, responsibilities, skills, equipment, sociology basics, terrorism, intelligence gathering, safe houses, vehicle inspections, third parties, suspicious ...
Bodyguard from books.google.com
Rory is spending her birthday alone for the first time since losing her mother when a man named Sebastian, who looks like some sort of noble, appears, saying, “I’ve come to get you, Princess.” And then she learns that she’s in an ...
Bodyguard from books.google.com
An undercover mission means deadly danger for one navy SEAL A brand-new Aegis Security romance After his career as a SEAL is cut short by injury, Spence Lloyd is thrilled when he gets a top secret assignment.
Bodyguard from books.google.com
Combining pulse-pounding action, diabolical enemies, and an insider's knowledge of the tricks of the trade, this prequel story in the BODYGUARD series is the perfect target for fans of Alex Rider, James Bond, Jack Bauer, and Jason Bourne.