2008 Scream Award Winners
  • The Ultimate Scream Movie: The Dark Knight.
  • Best Comic Book Movie: The Dark Knight.
  • Best Sequel: The Dark Knight.
  • Best Superhero: Christian Bale as Batman in The Dark Knight.
  • Best Villain: Heath Ledger as The Joker in The Dark Knight.
  • Best Actor in a Fantasy Movie or TV Show: Heath Ledger in The Dark Knight.
The Spike Scream Awards is an award show dedicated to the horror, sci-fi, and fantasy genres of feature films. The show was created by executive producers Michael Levitt, Cindy Levitt, and Casey Patterson. Billed as Scream 2008, the 2008 ceremony was held on October 18, 2008 at The Greek Theatre in Los Angeles.
Award-winners and contenders from Scream Awards (2008)
Directed by Ryan Polito. With Michael Becker, Kristen Bell, Michael Bender, Julie Benz.
Oct 21, 2008 · ... accepted a lifetime award in Los Angeles on Saturday during the taping of Spike TV's 2008 Scream Awards, which the net will air tonight from ...
Video for Scream Awards 2008
Feb 17, 2020 · Die Spike Tv Scream Awards 2008.Die einzige Awardshow mit Blood, Guts & Gore.Das ...Duration: 1:15:39 Posted: Feb 17, 2020
Oct 20, 2008 · Oct. 20, 2008 12 AM PT ... the Spike TV Scream 2008 Awards showed the movie industry as it truly is in 2008: obsessed with superheroes, ...
Video for Scream Awards 2008
Oct 15, 2010 · Watch 2008 Scream Awards - Summer-Glau-com on Dailymotion.Duration: 0:51 Posted: Oct 15, 2010
... Coffee recently completed the promotional campaign for Spike TV's Scream 2008 Awards Show, honouring the best in comic, fantasy, sci-fi and horror films.

Related searches